Champion List

Aatrox - the Darkin Blade
Ahri - the Nine-Tailed Fox
Akali - the Fist of Shadow
Alistar - the Minotaur
Amumu - the Sad Mummy
Anivia - the Cryophoenix
Annie - the Dark Child
Ashe - the Frost Archer
Aurelion Sol - The Star Forger
Azir - the Emperor of the Sands
Bard - the Wandering Caretaker
Blitzcrank - the Great Steam Golem
Brand - the Burning Vengeance
Braum - the Heart of the Freljord
Caitlyn - the Sheriff of Piltover
Camille - the Steel Shadow
Cassiopeia - the Serpent's Embrace
Cho'Gath - the Terror of the Void
Corki - the Daring Bombardier
Darius - the Hand of Noxus
Diana - Scorn of the Moon
Dr. Mundo - the Madman of Zaun
Draven - the Glorious Executioner
Ekko - the Boy Who Shattered Time
Elise - The Spider Queen
Evelynn - the Widowmaker
Ezreal - the Prodigal Explorer
Fiddlesticks - the Harbinger of Doom
Fiora - the Grand Duelist
Fizz - the Tidal Trickster
Galio - the Sentinel's Sorrow
Gangplank - the Saltwater Scourge
Garen - The Might of Demacia
Gnar - the Missing Link
Gragas - the Rabble Rouser
Graves - the Outlaw
Hecarim - the Shadow of War
Heimerdinger - the Revered Inventor
Illaoi - the Kraken Priestess
Irelia - the Will of the Blades
Ivern - the Green Father
Janna - the Storm's Fury
Jarvan IV - the Exemplar of Demacia
Jax - Grandmaster at Arms
Jayce - the Defender of Tomorrow
Jhin - the Virtuoso
Jinx - the Loose Cannon
Kalista - the Spear of Vengeance
Karma - the Enlightened One
Karthus - the Deathsinger
Kassadin - the Void Walker
Katarina - the Sinister Blade
Kayle - The Judicator
Kennen - the Heart of the Tempest
Kha'Zix - the Voidreaver
Kindred - The Eternal Hunters
Kled - the Cantankerous Cavalier
Kog'Maw - the Mouth of the Abyss
LeBlanc - the Deceiver
Lee Sin - the Blind Monk
Leona - the Radiant Dawn
Lissandra - the Ice Witch
Lucian - the Purifier
Lulu - the Fae Sorceress
Lux - the Lady of Luminosity
Malphite - Shard of the Monolith
Malzahar - the Prophet of the Void
Maokai - the Twisted Treant
Master Yi - the Wuju Bladesman
Miss Fortune - the Bounty Hunter
Mordekaiser - the Master of Metal
Morgana - Fallen Angel
Nami - the Tidecaller
Nasus - the Curator of the Sands
Nautilus - the Titan of the Depths
Nidalee - the Bestial Huntress
Nocturne - the Eternal Nightmare
Nunu - the Yeti Rider
Olaf - the Berserker
Orianna - the Lady of Clockwork
Pantheon - the Artisan of War
Poppy - the Iron Ambassador
Quinn - Demacia's Wings
Rammus - the Armordillo
Rek'Sai - the Void Burrower
Renekton - the Butcher of the Sands
Rengar - the Pridestalker
Riven - the Exile
Rumble - the Mechanized Menace
Ryze - the Rogue Mage
Sejuani - the Winter's Wrath
Shaco - the Demon Jester
Shen - Eye of Twilight
Shyvana - the Half-Dragon
Singed - the Mad Chemist
Sion - The Undead Juggernaut
Sivir - the Battle Mistress
Skarner - the Crystal Vanguard
Sona - Maven of the Strings
Soraka - the Starchild
Swain - the Master Tactician
Syndra - the Dark Sovereign
Tahm Kench - the River King
Taliyah - the Stoneweaver
Talon - the Blade's Shadow
Taric - the Gem Knight
Teemo - the Swift Scout
Thresh - the Chain Warden
Tristana - the Yordle Gunner
Trundle - the Troll King
Tryndamere - the Barbarian King
Twisted Fate - the Card Master
Twitch - the Plague Rat
Udyr - the Spirit Walker
Urgot - the Headsman's Pride
Varus - the Arrow of Retribution
Vayne - the Night Hunter
Veigar - the Tiny Master of Evil
Vel'Koz - the Eye of the Void
Vi - the Piltover Enforcer
Viktor - the Machine Herald
Vladimir - the Crimson Reaper
Volibear - the Thunder's Roar
Warwick - the Blood Hunter
Wukong - the Monkey King
Xerath - the Magus Ascendant
Xin Zhao - the Seneschal of Demacia
Yasuo - the Unforgiven
Yorick - the Gravedigger
Zac - the Secret Weapon
Zed - the Master of Shadows
Ziggs - the Hexplosives Expert
Zilean - the Chronokeeper
Zyra - Rise of the Thorns